NanNing TECBOD Biological Technology Co.,Ltd.

NanNing TECBOD Biological Technology Co.,Ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise focusing on the R&D, production and brand operation of operating room infection control equipment, drainage nursing equipment, medical anti-epidemic materials, and high-quality medical fabrics. It is the first company in China to obtain the registration and production license of Class II medical devices for reusable surgical gowns and reusable surgical drapes. It is currently the leading brand of medical fabric soft devices in China and the company with the most complete approval documents for medical fabric soft devices in China. Passed ISO13485 medical device quality management system, ISO27001 information security management system, ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system, ISO45001 occupational health and safety management system certification.

When the new crown pneumonia epidemic broke out in 2020, Tenke Baodi, as the first batch of key manufacturers of epidemic prevention materials in the country and Guangxi, was also the only manufacturer of medical epidemic prevention materials such as medical protective clothing and isolation clothing in Guangxi at that time, fighting the epidemic for Guangxi and Hubei The anti-epidemic work on the front line and even across the country has made its due contribution.

The company will invest in the construction of Tengke Baodi Medical Industrial Park in Nanning Economic Development Zone, establish the most professional production base of epidemic prevention materials in Guangxi and the most leading production base of medical fabric soft devices in China, introduce cutting-edge products from foreign operating rooms, and go all out. The road of innovation, intensive cultivation and the road of market!

TECBOD
Corporate Philosophy

Corporate Philosophy


"Professional technology for health", Tenco Baodi follows the corporate philosophy of leading technology, enlightening the future, opening platform, and integrating development

南宁腾科宝迪生物科技有限公司

南宁腾科宝迪生物科技有限公司是一家专注于手术室感染控制器械、引流护理器械、医疗防疫物资、高品质医疗织物研发生产和品牌运营的国家高新技术企业。是国内较早获得可重复使用手术衣和可重复使用手术单的二类医疗器械注册和生产许可,是目前中国医疗织物软器械品牌,也是中国医疗织物软器械批文齐全的企业,已通过ISO13485医疗器械质量管理体系、ISO27001信息安全管理体系、ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系、ISO45001职业健康安全管理体系认证。

2020年新冠肺炎疫情突发,腾科宝迪作为国家和广西防疫物资重点生产企业,也是当时广西医用防护服和隔离衣等医用防疫物资的生产企业,为广西、湖北抗疫一线乃至全国各地的抗疫工作做出了自己应有的一份贡献。

公司将在南宁经开区投资建设腾科宝迪医疗产业园,建立广西专业的防疫物资生产基地和国内较早的医疗织物软器械生产基地,引进国外手术室尖端产品落地,全力以赴走创新之路,精耕细作走市场之路!

腾科宝迪
企业理念

企业理念


“专科技·为健康”,腾科宝迪遵循领航科技、启迪未来、开放平台、融汇发展的企业理念